Error message

You are accessing AASU using an unencrypted connection. For your security, AASU only supports account logins using a secure protocol such as HTTPS. You can switch to HTTPS by trying to view this page again after changing the URL in your browser's location bar to begin with "https" instead of "http". Please contact site admin for help if this error continues.

Officers

President

Chau Tran
c-tran@onu.edu

Vise-president

Katherine Liu

k-liu@onu.edu

Secretary

Khanhhien Nguyen

k-nguyen@onu.edu

Treasurer

Fares Alrubaish

f-alrubaish@onu.edu

Public Relation

Angela Chu

a-chu@onu.edu

Web Master

Kanika Kapoor
k-kapoor@onu.edu