Error message

You are accessing Ohio Northern ASME using an unencrypted connection. For your security, Ohio Northern ASME only supports account logins using a secure protocol such as HTTPS. You can switch to HTTPS by trying to view this page again after changing the URL in your browser's location bar to begin with "https" instead of "http". Please contact site admin for help if this error continues.


ASME Officers for 2010-11:


President - Ryan Brune

Vice President - Tyler Cler

Treasurer - Brandon Gloss

Secretary - Jeff Carter

JEC Representative - Kathie Lifer

Ingersoll-Rand Representative - Kelly Casanova

Webmaster - Andi Masters