Caldecott Medal

Year: 2015

The Adventures of Beekl: The Unimaginary Friend

Author: Dan Santat

Year: 2014


Author: Brian Floca

Year: 2013

This Is Not My Hat

Author: Jon Klassen

Year: 2012

A Ball for Daisy

Author: Chris Raschka

Year: 2011

A Sick Day for Amos McGee

Author: Philip C. Stead

Year: 2010

The Lion and the Mouse

Author: Jerry Pinkney

Year: 2007

Henry's Freedom Box

Author: Ellen Levin

Year: 2004

Coming On Home Soon

Author: Jacqueline Woodson