Error message

You are accessing IEEE using an unencrypted connection. For your security, IEEE only supports account logins using a secure protocol such as HTTPS. You can switch to HTTPS by trying to view this page again after changing the URL in your browser's location bar to begin with "https" instead of "http". Please contact site admin for help if this error continues.


The new officers have started their respective positions for the 2011-2012 academic year.

  • Chair: Kyle See (Junior Computer Engineering)
  • Vice Chair: Bridget Davis (Sophomore Electrical Engineering)
  • Secretary: Betsy Gall (Junior Electrical Engineering)
  • Treasurer: Aaron Anderson (Senior Computer Engineering)
  • Communications: Shawn Pavel (Junior Computer Engineering)
  • Webmaster: Brooke Hayden (Junior Electrical Engineering)