Contact Us

President:  Samantha Schulte at s-schulte@onu.edu
 
President-Elect:  Shannon Kraus at s-kraus@onu.edu
 
VP of Service:  Victoria Cho at v-cho@onu.edu
   Assistant VP of Service:  Vanja Raduka at v-raduka@onu.edu
 
VPs of Social:  Lauren Yates at l-yates@onu.edu 
   Assistant VP of Social:  Maggie McNamara at m-mcnamara.1@onu.edu
 
Secretary:  Chelsey Scarpino at c-scarpino@onu.edu
 
Treasurer:  Jamie Kellner at j-kellner@onu.edu
 
Professional Projects Coordinator:  Sarah Bova at s-bova@onu.edu
   Assistant Professional Projects Coordinator:  Amanda Liebrecht at a-liebrecht@onu.edu
 
Fundraising Coordinator:  Hannah English at h-english.1@onu.edu
   Assistant Fundraising Coordinator:  Rita Bykhovsky at m-bykhovsky@onu.edu
 
Memorabilia Coordinator:  Lyndsay Albert at l-albert@onu.edu
 
Spielman Coordinator:  Katie Bova at k-bova@onu.edu
 
Historian:  Ashley Dodge at a-dodge@onu.edu
 
Pharmacy Council Repressentative:  Caitlin Meanor at c-meanor@onu.edu
 
New Member Secretary:  Ashley Broadwater at a-broadwater@onu.edu
New Member Recruitment Chair:  Abby Copley at a-copley@onu.edu
New Member Education Chair:  Rachel Olach at r-olach@onu.edu
 
Alumni Liaison: Jennifer Harklerode at j-harklerode@onu.edu
 
Corresponding Secretary:  Morgan Homan at m-homan@onu.edu
 
Advisor:  Dr. Natalie Dipietro at n-dipietro@onu.edu