Contact Us

President:  Shannon Kraus at s-kraus@onu.edu
 
President-Elect:  Morgan Homan at m-homan@onu.edu
 
VP of Service:  Lisannae Sprague at l-sprague@onu.edu
   Assistant VP of Service:  Megan Stephan at m-stephan@onu.edu
 
VPs of Social:  Kara Kubbs at k-kubbs@onu.edu
   Assistant VP of Social:  Kelsey Brebberman at k-brebberman@onu.edu
 
Secretary:  Victoria Cho at v-cho@onu.edu
 
Treasurer:  Vanja Raduka at v-raduka@onu.edu
 
Professional Projects Coordinator:  Amanda Liebrecht at a-liebrecht@onu.edu
   Assistant Professional Projects Coordinator: Katharine Lundy at k-lundy@onu.edu
 
Fundraising Coordinator:  Emiy Smith at e-smith.6@onu.edu
   Assistant Fundraising Coordinator:  Hannah English at h-english.1@onu.edu
 
Memorabilia Coordinator:  Lyndsay Albert at l-albert@onu.edu
 
Spielman Coordinator:  Katie Bova at k-bova@onu.edu
 
Historian:  Ashley Dodge at a-dodge@onu.edu
 
Pharmacy Council Repressentative:  Jena Schlabach at j-schlabach@onu.edu
 
New Member Secretary:  Jenn Harklerode at j-harklerode@onu.edu
New Member Recruitment Chair:  Jourdan Ujlaki at j-ujlaki@onu.edu
New Member Education Chair:  Mikayla Rader at m-rader.2@onu.edu
 
Alumni Liaison: Myranda Smith at m-smith.7@onu.edu
 
Corresponding Secretary:  Allie Harrison at a-harrison.2@onu.edu
 
Advisors:  Mary Ellen Hethcox at m-hethcox@onu.edu and Jessica Butterfield at j-butterfield.1@onu.edu