Advisor & Execs

Advisor:

Dr. Yousif Rojeab

Email: y-rojeab@onu.edu

Profile: http://www.onu.edu/pharmacy/faculty_staff/yousif_rojeab

 

Executive Members:

President - Fahad Alanazi :                              F-alanazi@onu.edu

Vice President - Ayah Daghistani :                   a-daghistani@onu.edu

Treasurer - Abdullah Maghrabi :                       a-maghrabi@onu.edu

Co-Treasurer- Azhaar Alattas :                         a-alattas.1@onu.edu

Secretary - Areej Dagistani :                             a-dagistani.1@onu.edu

Co-Secretary/Webmaster- Omar Alraqqas :     o-alraqqas@onu.edu