Officer Contacts

President: Elizabeth Hohner e-hohner@onu.edu

Vice-President: Amanda Meyer a-meyer.2@onu.edu

Secretary: Jennifer Bauer j-bauer.1@onu.edu

Treasurer: Jennifer Schleicher j-schleicher@onu.edu

Outreach: Ashley Neltner a-neltner@onu.edu

Inreach: Shannon Farrell s-farrell@onu.edu

Liturgy Co-Chairs: Nicholas Wolters n-wolters@onu.edu       

                              Matthew Thomas m-thomas.17@onu.edu

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Michael Milks m-milks@onu.edu

Chaplain: Fr. David Young d-young.3@onu.edu