Error message

You are accessing Phi Sigma Rho using an unencrypted connection. For your security, Phi Sigma Rho only supports account logins using a secure protocol such as HTTPS. You can switch to HTTPS by trying to view this page again after changing the URL in your browser's location bar to begin with "https" instead of "http". Please contact site admin for help if this error continues.


Executive Board

President: Andi Masters
Vice President: Katie Miller
Secretary: Abby Morgren
Treasurer: Kelly Casanova
Social Chair: Alex Herman
Philanthropy Chair: Liz Spingola


Recruitment Chair: Jamie Garbash
Membership Educator: Kathryn Skobrak
Historian: Christina Garmatter
Scholarship Chair: Anne Druesedow
Public Relations: Alizon Garbash
Sisterhood Spirit: Alicia Hathaway
Fundraiser Chair: Ashley Batesole