Brothers of STE

Below is a list of all the active brothers of Sigma Theta Epsilon:

Note: If you need additional contact information for a brother, contact the brother via e-mail.

Active Brothers:


Name Primary Major E-mail Address  
Arellano, Shalom  Exercise Physiology s-arellano@onu.edu  
Bourgeois, Brandon  Pharmacy b-bourgeois@onu.edu  
Bowersock, Tommy  Computer Science t-bowersock.3@onu.edu  
Brubaker, Andy  Pharmaceutical Business a-brubaker@onu.edu  
Hartman, John  Engineering Education j-hartman.1@onu.edu  
Inbody, Sam Mechanical Engineering s-inbody@onu.edu  
Lauback, Jamie  Pharmacy j-lauback@onu.edu  
Mochon, Matt  Music Education m-mochon@onu.edu  
Orr, Noah  Computer Science n-orr@onu.edu  
Peace, Joe Music Education j-peace@onu.edu  
Rademacher, Austin  Computer Science a-rademacher@onu.edu  
Sager, Daniel  Construction Management d-sager@onu.edu  
Schleigh, Spencer  Construction Management s-schleigh@onu.edu  
Schroeder, JC  Computer Engineering j-schroeder.15@onu.edu  
Smith, Tim  Computer Science t-smith.1@onu.edu  
Soppe, Joshua  Pharmacy j-soppe.1@onu.edu  
Walker, Matt  Pharmacy m-walker.2@onu.edu  
Wayne, Landon Chemistry l-wayne@onu.edu  

Associate Brothers:


Name Major Email
Herting, Dan  Mechanical Engineering d-herting@onu.edu

 

Sponsor/Adviser/Sweetheart


Name Role E-mail Address
Dr. Harold Putt Sponsor h-putt@onu.edu
Dr. Trevor Robinson Advisor t-robinson.2@onu.edu
Allie Harrison Sweetheart a-harrison.2@onu.edu