Officers

The current officers of the Epsilon chapter are listed below. If you need information regarding a particular area, feel free to contact that respective officer.

Name Office E-mail
Jamie Lauback President j-lauback@onu.edu
Brandon Bourgeois Vice President b-bourgeois@onu.edu
John Hartman Chaplain j-hartman.1@onu.edu
Matt Mochon Secretary m-mochon@onu.edu
Noah Orr Steward n-orr@onu.edu
Joshua Soppe  Service Chair j-soppe.1@onu.edu
Spencer Schleigh Alumni Director s-schleigh@onu.edu
Tommy Bowersock Social Chair t-bowersock.3@onu.edu
Tim Smith Pledgemaster t-smith.1@onu.edu
Andy Brubaker Treasurer a-brubaker@onu.edu
Austin Rademacher Rush Chair a-rademacher@onu.edu
Joe Sponseller Historian j-sponseller@onu.edu