Brothers

Name Year Major Concentration School Email
Aiba, Akira  Senior Manufacturing Technology a-aiba@onu.edu
Albert, Alex Senior Pharmaceutical Business a-albert@onu.edu
Blymyer, Colin Senior Mechanical Engineering c-blymyer@onu.edu
Brown, Alex Junior Political Science a-brown.17@onu.edu
Clarke, Curtis Sophomore Musical Performance c-clarke.2@onu.edu
DiModica, Drew Senior Accounting d-dimodica@onu.edu
Dunnavent, Ben Senior Mechanical Engineering b-dunnavent@onu.edu
Enomoto, Kodai Senior Business Management k-enomoto@onu.edu
Foutz, Dominic Sophomore Pharmaceutical Business d-foutz@onu.edu
Foutz, Richard Senior Accounting r-foutz@onu.edu
Gale, Cameron Junior Graphic Design c-gale@onu.edu
Gearhart, Adam Sophomore Civil Engineering a-gearheart@onu.edu
Gilligan, Tom Senior Computer Science t-gilligan@onu.edu
Ginella, Anthony Senior Pharmaceutical Business a-ginella@onu.edu
Gomez, Andrew Sophomore General Studies a-gomez@onu.edu
Gomez, Edgar Senior Computer Engineering e-gomez@onu.edu
Henning, Derek Senior Electrical Engineering d-henning@onu.edu
Kjersten, Simon Senior Accounting s-kjersten@onu.edu
Lee, James Senior Criminal Justice j-lee@onu.edu
Lisa, Jon Junior Pharmaceutical Business j-lisa@onu.edu
Mavis, Jason Senior Electrical Engineering j-mavis@onu.edu
McMullen, Alex Senior Mechanical Engineering a-mcmullen@onu.edu
Mulcahy, Casey Junior Comm Arts / Comm Studies c-mulcahy@onu.edu
Perrin, Alec Junior Pharmaceutical Business c-mulcahy@onu.edu
Petoskey, Bryan Senior Forensic Biology b-petoskey@onu.edu
Shannon, Tommy Senior Pharmaceutical Business t-shannon@onu.edu
Smolarz, Tommy Senior Political Science t-smolarz@onu.edu
Strassell, Cory Sophomore Mechanical Engineering c-strassell@onu.edu
Sujkowski, Avery Senior Vocal Performance / Composition a-sujkowski.1@onu.edu
Sutton, Matt Senior Civil Engineering m-sutton.4@onu.edu
Thellman, Jake P5 Pharmacy

j-thellman@onu.edu

Thomas, Andrew Junior Construction Management a-thomas@onu.edu
Weber, Tim Junior Civil Engineering t-weber.1@onu.edu
Wilkerson, Kyle Sophomore Musical Theater k-wilkerson.2@onu.edu
Woolridge, Joshua Junior Biology j-woolridge@onu.edu
Yamamoto, Jun Senior Computer Engineering j-yamamoto@onu.edu