Error message

Notice: unserialize(): Error at offset 9 of 33 bytes in variable_initialize() (line 1202 of /web/webstu.onu.edu/includes/bootstrap.inc).

Executive Board

The following is the Executive Board for Spring 2015 - Spring 2016

 

Position Name Phone Email
President Anthony Ginella (330) 802-0520 a-ginella@onu.edu
Vice President Alex Albert (330) 591-7338 a-albert@onu.edu
Secretary Alex Brown

(419) 203-4623

a-brown.17@onu.edu
Treasurer Matthew Sutton (740) 381-2760 m-sutton.4@onu.edu
Pledge Educator Edgar Gomez (810) 471-0422 e-gomez@onu.edu
Rush Chair Alec Perrin (419) 302-1523 a-perrin@onu.edu
House Manager Joshua Woolridge (740) 501-7522 j-woolridge@onu.edu
Sergeant at Arms Tim Weber (419) 989-3235 t-weber@onu.edu
Engineered Leadership Derek Henning  (937) 681-9752 d-henning@onu.edu