Faculty Ally

Kathleen Baril

Collections and Electronic Resources Librarian - Heterick Memorial Library

Office: Heterick Memorial Library

k-banl@onu.edu

 

Rebecca Brooks

Instructor in the Psychology and Sociology Department

Office: Hill 014

r-brooks.1@onu.edu

 

Emily Buehler

Assistant Director of Admissions

Office: Weber Hall, Room 124

e-buehler@onu.edu

 

Sandy Calvert

Associate Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Office: Dukes 207

s-calvert@onu.edu

 

Robert Carrothers

Associate Professor of Sociology / Chair of the Department of Psychology and Sociology

Office: Hill 008

r-carrothers@onu.edu

 

Alfred Cohoe

Professor of Psychology

Office: Hill 009

a-cohoe@onu.edu

 

Justin F. Courtney

Director of Residence Life / Interim Director of Career Services

Office: Student Services - McIntosh Center

j-courtney@onu.edu

 

Sharon Crozier

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs

Office: Student Affairs Office (within McIntosh Center)

s-crozier@onu.edu

 

Denise D’Arca

Professor of Music

Office: Presser Hall 228

d-darca@onu.edu

 

Kristin Daws

Director of Labs / Chemistry

Office: Meyer 260

k-daws@onu.edu

 

Kathleen DeVault

Head of International Theatre Production/ Production Manager of the Freed Center

Office: Performing Arts Center 106A

k-devault@onu.edu

 

Rebecca Diller

Assistant Director of Counseling Services

Office: Counseling Center

r-diller@onu.edu

 

Mary Drzycimski-Finn

Assistant to the Dean for Student Success

Office: Dukes Memorial 207 (Arts and Sciences Dean’s Office)

m-drzycimski-finn@onu.edu

 

Howard N. Fenton

Professor of Law / Director of Democratic Governance and Rule of Law LLM Program

Office: LLM Suite in the Tilton Law Building

h-fenton@onu.edu

 

Thomas Finn

Professor of French / Modern Languages

Office: Dukes 206

t-finn@onu.edu

 

Bill Fuller

Associate Professor in Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Office: Mathile 222

w-fuller@onu.edu

 

Becky Gainey

Cable Manager

Office: Performing Arts Center 141 - Freed Center

b-gainey@onu.edu

 

Richard Gainey

Director of Broadcasting

Office: Performing Arts Center 130 - Freed Center

r-gainey@onu.edu

 

Jim Geistman

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

Office: Hill 209

h-geistman@onu.edu

 

Brian Hofman

Associate Professor / Coach

Office: King-Horn 233

b-hofman@onu.edu

 

Megan Kraynok

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office: Hill 012

m-kraynok@onu.edu

 

Jenny Kunkler-Donley

Catalog and Serials Librarian

Office: Heterick Memorial Library

j-kunkler@onu.edu

 

Mitchell Lawson

Study Abroad Coordinator

Office: 122 Lehr

m-lawson@onu.edu

 

Richard Meininger

Associate Dean of the College of Business Administration

Office: Dicke 120

r-meininger@onu.edu

 

Suzanne Morrison

Associate Professor of Religion

Office: Burgett 126

s-morrison@onu.edu

 

Erica Neely

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Office: Burgett 121

e-neely@onu.edu

 

William J. O’Connell

Associate Professor of English

Office: Dukes 107

w-oconnell@onu.edu

 

Jonathan Pitts

Associate Professor of English

Office: Dukes 105

j-pitts@onu.edu

 

Edward S. Potkanowicz

Assistant Professor of Exercise Physiology

Office: King Horn 106 B

e-potkanowicz@onu.edu

 

Sarah Prasher

Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs

Office: Alumni House (115 W. Lima Ave.)

s-prasher@onu.edu

 

Brit Rowe

Associate Professor of Art / Chair of Department of Art

Office: Wilson 108

w-rowe@onu.edu

 

LeeAnne Sipe

Assistant Director of Residence Life

Office: Student Services - McIntosh Center

l-sipe@onu.edu

 

Betsi Werling

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Office: Weber Hall 211

e-werling.1@onu.edu

 

Dexter Woods

Professor of Business Administration

Office: Dicke 131

d-woods@onu.edu

 

Catherine Young

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biological and Allied Health Sciences

Office: Meyer 170

c-young.1@onu.edu